San Jose Giants

Official Site of the San Jose Giants

Municipal Stadium

588 E. Alma Avenue
San Jose, CA 95112

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Giants tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Stockton 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Modesto 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Modesto 1:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 11:30 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Visalia 12:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Lancaster 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Lancaster 1:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Lancaster 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Modesto 11:30 AM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Visalia 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Modesto 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Stockton 12:30 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Visalia 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Visalia 1:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Stockton 12:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Visalia 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Visalia 5:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Visalia 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 12:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 5:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 5:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 12:30 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Lancaster 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Lancaster 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Stockton 12:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Modesto 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Modesto 1:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Modesto 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.sjgiants.com on your computer or contact the San Jose Giants at (408) 297-1435.

Tickets for Upcoming Events