Greensboro Grasshoppers

Official Site of the Greensboro Grasshoppers

First National Bank Field

408 Bellemeade Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Grasshoppers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Hickory 4:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Delmarva 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Augusta 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Lexington 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Rome 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Rome 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Rome 4:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Rome 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Delmarva 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Lakewood 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Lakewood 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Hickory 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Delmarva 4:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Asheville 4:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Lakewood 4:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Lakewood 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Asheville 4:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Asheville 12:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Lakewood 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Hickory 4:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.gsohoppers.com on your computer or contact the Greensboro Grasshoppers at (336) 268-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events