Boise Hawks

Official Site of the Boise Hawks

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: End 13

    • 20170820 4:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T14:05:00-0600
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 R H E End 13
    Boise
    (30-32)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 0 6 16 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    3 outs
    Eugene
    (31-31)
    0 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 6 10 4
  • Last Game: Saturday, Aug. 19

    • 20170819 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-19T20:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Boise
    (30-32)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 6 11 1
    Eugene
    (31-31)
    0 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 5 9 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Hawks Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Northwest League

W L % GB
*-Hillsboro 12 13 .480 -
Boise 11 13 .458 0.5
Salem-Keizer 11 14 .440 1.0
Eugene 10 14 .417 1.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card