Boise Hawks

Official Site of the Boise Hawks

Northwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180815 9:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-15T19:15:00-0600
    7:15 PM MT Memorial Stadium
    Salem-Keizer
    (29-28)
    Boise
    (28-29)
    McMahan (2-3, 6.52)
    • 20180815 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-15T20:05:00-0600
    8:05 PM MT Nat Bailey Stadium
    Tri-City
    (25-32)
    Vancouver
    (31-26)
    • 20180815 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-15T20:05:00-0600
    8:05 PM MT PK Park
    Hillsboro
    (36-21)
    Eugene
    (23-34)
    Mort (0-1, 6.00)
    • 20180815 9:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-15T19:30:00-0600
    7:30 PM MT Avista Stadium
    Everett
    (29-28)
    Hernandez (3-4, 4.59)
    Spokane
    (27-30)
    Nordlin (3-1, 4.26)