Corpus Christi Hooks

Official Site of the Corpus Christi Hooks

Whataburger Field

734 East Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hooks tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Frisco 2:05 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Midland 2:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. San Antonio 6:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 6:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Midland 6:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. San Antonio 6:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.cchooks.com on your computer or contact the Corpus Christi Hooks at (361) 561-4665.

Tickets for Upcoming Events