Corpus Christi Hooks

Official Site of the Corpus Christi Hooks

Whataburger Field

734 East Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hooks tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 2:05 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Frisco 2:05 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. San Antonio 2:05 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Midland 2:05 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:05 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Arkansas 6:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Midland 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Springfield 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. San Antonio 4:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.cchooks.com on your computer or contact the Corpus Christi Hooks at (361) 561-4665.

Tickets for Upcoming Events