Spokane Indians

Official Site of the Spokane Indians

Northwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180623 9:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T18:30:00-0700
    6:30 PM PT Avista Stadium
    Vancouver
    (2-6)
    Spokane
    (2-6)
    • 20180623 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT PK Park
    Boise
    (3-5)
    Eugene
    (5-3)
    Marquez (0-0, 2.45)
    • 20180623 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Everett Memorial Stadium
    Tri-City
    (5-3)
    Bellinger (1-0, 0.00)
    Everett
    (5-3)
    Caraballo (1-0, 1.50)
    • 20180623 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Ron Tonkin Field
    Salem-Keizer
    (6-2)
    Hillsboro
    (4-4)
    Del Moral (0-1, 6.00)