Kannapolis Intimidators

Official Site of the Kannapolis Intimidators

Intimidators Stadium

2888 Moose Road
Kannapolis, NC 28083

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Intimidators tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Lakewood 5:05 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Rome 10:05 AM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Hickory 2:05 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Asheville 2:05 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Hickory 5:05 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Greenville 10:05 AM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Greensboro 5:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. West Virginia 2:05 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Delmarva 5:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 5:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Columbia 5:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Columbia 12:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Greensboro 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Lakewood 5:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.intimidatorsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Kannapolis Intimidators at (704) 932-3267.

Tickets for Upcoming Events