Kannapolis Intimidators

Official Site of the Kannapolis Intimidators

Intimidators Stadium

2888 Moose Road
Kannapolis, NC 28083

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Intimidators tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Lakewood 5:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 5:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 12:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Delmarva 5:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Greensboro 5:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Greensboro 5:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.intimidatorsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Kannapolis Intimidators at (704) 932-3267.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Jake Owen Live in Concert ft. Chris Janson and Jordan Davis
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:15 PM