Kannapolis Intimidators

Official Site of the Kannapolis Intimidators

Intimidators Stadium

2888 Moose Road
Kannapolis, NC 28083

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Intimidators tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Lexington TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Lexington TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Lexington TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.intimidatorsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Kannapolis Intimidators at (704) 932-3267.

Tickets for Upcoming Events