El Paso Chihuahuas

Official Site of the El Paso Chihuahuas

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T18:05:00-0600
    6:05 PM MT Isotopes Park
    El Paso
    (37-38)
    Lee, Z (1-1, 5.32)
    Albuquerque
    (37-37)
    Musgrave (2-1, 6.75)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T19:05:00-0600
    F/14 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 R H E
    El Paso
    (37-38)
    0 0 0 1 0 1 3 0 1 0 1 0 0 6 13 18 2
    Albuquerque
    (37-37)
    0 1 3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 3 10 25 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Chihuahuas Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Salt Lake 41 34 .547 -
Albuquerque 37 37 .500 3.5
El Paso 37 38 .493 4.0
Las Vegas 29 46 .387 12.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card