El Paso Chihuahuas

Official Site of the El Paso Chihuahuas

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180717 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T18:35:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    El Paso
    (52-44)
    1 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 8 11 2
    Albuquerque
    (45-50)
    1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 9 0
    • 20180717 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T22:00:00-0600
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    New Orleans
    (45-50)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 0 x x 2 4 1
    Okla. City
    (50-41)
    1 4 0 0 0 0 x x x 5 10 1
    • 20180717 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T20:05:00-0600
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 8
    Tacoma
    (51-44)
    0 0 1 1 0 2 4 1   9 13 1
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    3-2
    1 out
    Reno
    (46-49)
    0 1 1 0 2 0 2     6 11 0
    • 20180717 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T20:05:00-0600
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 8
    Sacramento
    (41-54)
    0 0 0 0 0 3 0     3 8 2
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0-0
    2 outs
    Fresno
    (54-40)
    0 0 4 3 1 0 0     8 12 0
    • 20180717 5:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T15:35:00-0600
    F/10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 R H E
    Okla. City
    (51-41)
    0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 5 9 0
    New Orleans
    (45-51)
    0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 4 6 0
    • 20180717 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T18:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Iowa
    (34-61)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 7 0
    Memphis
    (61-35)
    1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 x 3 7 2
    • 20180717 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T18:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Omaha
    (41-53)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 5 0
    Nashville
    (46-48)
    1 7 0 0 0 2 0 1 x 11 9 1
    • 20180717 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T18:40:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Round Rock
    (44-51)
    0 3 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 10 14 1
    Col. Springs
    (53-41)
    0 1 1 5 0 1 0 2 1 11 19 1
    • 20180717 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Las Vegas
    (45-51)
    1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 8 0
    Salt Lake
    (50-46)
    1 1 0 0 2 1 0 0 x 5 10 1