Lancaster JetHawks

Official Site of the Lancaster JetHawks

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Bot 7

    • 20180421 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-21T18:05:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 7
    Lancaster
    (7-9)
    0 1 2 1 0 0 0     4 6 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    Inland Empire
    (8-8)
    0 0 0 0 0 0       0 7 1
  • Last Game: Friday, Apr. 20

    • 20180420 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T19:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Lancaster
    (7-9)
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 2
    Inland Empire
    (8-8)
    2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 x 3 7 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 JetHawks Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
Inland Empire 8 8 .500 -
Rancho Cucamonga 8 8 .500 -
Lake Elsinore 7 9 .438 1.0
Lancaster 7 9 .438 1.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card