Lancaster JetHawks

Official Site of the Lancaster JetHawks

The Hangar

45116 Valley Central Way
Lancaster, CA 93536

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase JetHawks tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:35 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Visalia 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Visalia 5:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:35 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 5:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.jethawks.com on your computer or contact the Lancaster JetHawks at (661) 726-5400.