Lancaster JetHawks

Official Site of the Lancaster JetHawks

California League Scoreboard

    • 20180525 9:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-25T18:35:00-0700
    6:35 PM PT The Hangar
    Stockton
    (28-19)
    Lancaster
    (23-24)
    Longwith (1-3, 7.78)
    • 20180525 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-25T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM PT The Diamond
    San Jose
    (26-21)
    Cabrera (6-0, 3.46)
    Lake Elsinore
    (21-26)
    • 20180525 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-25T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT San Manuel Stadium
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (20-27)
    Inland Empire
    (24-23)
    • 20180525 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-25T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT John Thurman Field
    Visalia
    (25-22)
    Vargas (3-0, 0.98)
    Modesto
    (21-26)
    McClain (1-2, 5.08)