Cedar Rapids Kernels

Official Site of the Cedar Rapids Kernels

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 22

    • 20170622 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-22T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Modern Woodmen Park
    Cedar Rapids
    (39-31)
    Del Rosario, E (6-3, 5.16)
    Quad Cities
    (37-31)
    Whitley (2-2, 3.41)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Jun. 20

    • 20170620 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-20T18:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    MID West All-Stars
    (1-0)
    0 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 2 5 7 0
    MID East All-Stars
    (0-1)
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 6 1
    • W: Webb (1-0, 0.00)
    • L: Soto (0-1, 18.00)

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Kernels Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
*-Kane County 39 28 .582 -
@-Cedar Rapids 39 31 .557 1.5
Quad Cities 37 31 .544 2.5
Beloit 32 37 .464 8.0
Clinton 31 36 .463 8.0
Burlington 31 38 .449 9.0
Peoria 30 39 .435 10.0
Wisconsin 26 42 .382 13.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card