Cedar Rapids Kernels

Official Site of the Cedar Rapids Kernels

Perfect Game Field

950 Rockford Road S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Kernels tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Clinton 2:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 2:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Beloit 2:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Beloit 12:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.kernels.com on your computer or contact the Cedar Rapids Kernels at (319) 363-3887.

Tickets for Upcoming Events