Cedar Rapids Kernels

Official Site of the Cedar Rapids Kernels

Midwest League Scoreboard

    • 20170820 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T14:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Beloit
    (59-65)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 2 11 2
    Cedar Rapids
    (67-59)
    1 1 0 1 6 0 1 2 x 12 23 0
    • 20170820 1:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T12:30:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Dayton
    (60-66)
    2 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 8 7 1
    Lake County
    (50-75)
    0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 7 2
    • 20170820 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T13:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Burlington
    (55-70)
    0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 5 12 1
    Kane County
    (67-56)
    0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 9 0
    • 20170820 2:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T13:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Quad Cities
    (73-51)
    1 0 3 4 4 0 0 1 0 13 11 1
    Wisconsin
    (51-73)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 6 0
    • 20170820 2:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T13:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    South Bend
    (67-58)
    0 1 0 0 2 2 1 0 2 8 15 1
    Lansing
    (58-64)
    3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 10 0
    • 20170820 3:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T14:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Clinton
    (55-68)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0
    Peoria
    (60-65)
    1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 x 2 7 3
    • 20170820 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T14:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Great Lakes
    (62-63)
    0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 6 0
    Fort Wayne
    (61-65)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 8 3
    • 20170820 5:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T16:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    West Michigan
    (82-40)
    2 0 1 1 0 2 7 2 0 15 20 0
    Bowling Green
    (67-56)
    0 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 10 0