Frederick Keys

Official Site of the Frederick Keys

Nymeo Field

21 Stadium Drive
Frederick, MD 21703

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Keys tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Potomac 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Salem 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Salem 2:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Down East 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Down East 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Down East 11:00 AM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Wilmington 2:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 6:00 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Potomac 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 2:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 6:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 6:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Wilmington 2:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Potomac 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Potomac 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.frederickkeys.com on your computer or contact the Frederick Keys at (301) 662-0013.

Tickets for Upcoming Events