Charlotte Knights

Official Site of the Charlotte Knights

BB&T Ballpark

324 South Mint
Charlotte, NC 28202

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Knights tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 5:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 5:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Durham 12:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Norfolk 8:35 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Norfolk 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.charlotteknights.com on your computer or contact the Charlotte Knights at (704) 357-8071.

Tickets for Upcoming Events