Charlotte Knights

Official Site of the Charlotte Knights

BB&T Ballpark

324 South Mint
Charlotte, NC 28202

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Knights tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, March 26, 2018
vs. Chi White Sox 6:05 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 2:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Norfolk 2:05 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 11:05 AM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Durham 2:05 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 2:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 2:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Toledo 2:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 5:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 5:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Durham 5:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Louisville 5:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 5:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.charlotteknights.com on your computer or contact the Charlotte Knights at (704) 357-8071.

Tickets for Upcoming Events