Lexington Legends

Official Site of the Lexington Legends

Whitaker Bank Ballpark

207 Legends Lane
Lexington, KY 40505

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Legends tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Columbia TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Greensboro TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Kannapolis TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Kannapolis TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Kannapolis TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Kannapolis TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.lexingtonlegends.com on your computer or contact the Lexington Legends at (859) 252-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events