Lexington Legends

Official Site of the Lexington Legends

Whitaker Bank Ballpark

207 Legends Lane
Lexington, KY 40505

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Legends tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 2:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. West Virginia 5:35 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. West Virginia TBD
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. West Virginia 12:35 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Charleston 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Charleston 2:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Asheville 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Asheville 2:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Augusta 5:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Augusta TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.lexingtonlegends.com on your computer or contact the Lexington Legends at (859) 252-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Red, White & Boom - Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge and More
Friday, September 1, 2017 5:30 PM
Red, White & Boom - Sam Hunt, Maren Morris, Chris Janson and More
Saturday, September 2, 2017 5:30 PM
Red, White & Boom - Blake Shelton, Dustin Lynch and More
Sunday, September 3, 2017 5:30 PM