MiLB.comLeones de Yucatan

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Parque Kukulkan
    Saltillo
    (28-39)
    Yucatan
    (42-24)
  • Last Game: Friday, Jun. 23

    • 20170623 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-23T20:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Saltillo
    (28-39)
    0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 2
    Yucatan
    (42-24)
    0 0 0 0 7 0 0 5 x 12 15 0

2017 Leones Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Yucatan 42 24 .636 -
Quintana Roo 32 31 .508 8.5
Puebla 33 36 .478 10.5
Veracruz 30 38 .441 13.0
Oaxaca 29 38 .433 13.5
Campeche 27 40 .403 15.5
Tabasco 25 42 .373 17.5
Leon 22 46 .324 21.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card