Clinton LumberKings

Official Site of the Clinton LumberKings

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Wednesday, Jun. 28

    • 20170628 1:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-28T12:00:00-0500
    12:00 PM CT Northwestern Medicine Field
    Clinton
    (32-41)
    Garcia, D (5-5, 6.30)
    Kane County
    (43-30)
    Taylor (2-4, 3.32)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Jun. 27

    • 20170627 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-27T18:30:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Clinton
    (32-41)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 8 1
    Kane County
    (43-30)
    0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 3 9 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 LumberKings Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Peoria 5 1 .833 -
Beloit 4 2 .667 1.0
*-Kane County 4 2 .667 1.0
Quad Cities 4 2 .667 1.0
Burlington 2 4 .333 3.0
Cedar Rapids 2 4 .333 3.0
Wisconsin 2 4 .333 3.0
Clinton 1 5 .167 4.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card