Clinton LumberKings

Official Site of the Clinton LumberKings

Ashford University Field

537 Ballpark Drive
Clinton, IA 52732

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase LumberKings tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 2:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Dayton 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Dayton 6:30 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Dayton 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 2:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Peoria 2:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lumberkings.com on your computer or contact the Clinton LumberKings at (563) 242-0727.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

"LumberBowl II" - Camanche vs. Mid-Prairie
Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM