Clinton LumberKings

Official Site of the Clinton LumberKings

Midwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180617 3:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T14:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Clinton
    (39-31)
    1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 4 8 11 0
    Beloit
    (32-37)
    2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 5 8 2
    • 20180617 1:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T12:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    South Bend
    (34-35)
    0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 10 2
    Lansing
    (43-27)
    0 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 x 8 13 0
    • W: Laws (4-2, 5.10)
    • L: King (2-3, 4.36)
    • 20180617 1:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T12:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Great Lakes
    (24-44)
    1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 12 3
    Fort Wayne
    (32-37)
    3 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 x 7 14 1
    • 20180617 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T13:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Wisconsin
    (31-38)
    2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8 1
    Kane County
    (35-34)
    0 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 x 4 10 1
    • 20180617 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T13:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Dayton
    (31-37)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1
    West Michigan
    (36-34)
    0 0 3 3 0 0 2 0 x 8 14 0
    • 20180617 2:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T13:15:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Burlington
    (30-39)
    0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 6 4
    Quad Cities
    (40-30)
    2 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 x 5 8 1
    • 20180617 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T14:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Peoria
    (39-31)
    0 0 0 0 3 0 1 2 6 12 18 0
    Cedar Rapids
    (32-37)
    1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 3 10 0
    • 20180617 4:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-17T15:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Bowling Green
    (47-22)
    0 0 1 0 3 0 2 0 0 6 11 0
    Lake County
    (29-41)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 5 0