MiLB.comToros de Tijuana

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Aug. 20

    • 20170820 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T18:05:00-0700
    First Round Game 6: 6:05 PM PT Estadio Gasmart
    Aguascalientes
    (2-3)
    Tijuana
    (3-2)
    • TIJ leads series 3-2
  • Last Game: Friday, Aug. 18

    • 20170818 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-18T17:30:00-0700
    First Round Game 5: Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Tijuana
    (3-2)
    0 2 2 1 0 2 4 0 0 11 11 0
    Aguascalientes
    (2-3)
    2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 9 1

2017 Toros Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
@-Tijuana 76 34 .691 -
@-Monterrey 68 41 .624 7.5
@-Monclova 67 41 .620 8.0
@-Aguascalientes 64 46 .582 12.0
Laguna 60 49 .550 15.5
Mexico 57 52 .523 18.5
Saltillo 44 64 .407 31.0
Durango 43 66 .394 32.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card