Biloxi Shuckers

Official Site of the Biloxi Shuckers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Friday, Jun. 23

    • 20170623 6:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-23T17:35:00-0500
    5:35 PM CT MGM Park
    Mississippi
    (34-36)
    Pike (0-1, 10.80)
    Biloxi
    (36-33)
    Burnes (1-0, 1.08)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Jun. 20

    • 20170620 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-20T18:30:00-0500
    CNCL Blue Wahoos Stadium
    SOU North All-Stars
    (0-0)
    SOU South All-Stars
    (0-0)

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Shuckers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Southern League

W L % GB
*-Pensacola 40 30 .571 -
Biloxi 36 33 .522 3.5
Mississippi 34 36 .486 6.0
Mobile 30 39 .435 9.5
Jacksonville 30 40 .429 10.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card