Saraperos de Saltillo

Official Site of the Saraperos de Saltillo

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Aug. 20

    • 20190820 10:35 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-20T21:35:00-0500
    9:35 PM CT Estadio Chevron
    Saltillo
    (61-49)
    Doubront (6-6, 4.79)
    Tijuana
    (69-42)
    Perez (0-1, 5.79)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Aug. 18

    • 20190818 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-18T17:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Durango
    (43-67)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8 0
    Saltillo
    (61-49)
    2 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 x 6 9 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2019 Saraperos Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Saltillo 33 17 .660 -
Monclova 31 19 .620 2.0
Tijuana 29 22 .569 4.5
Monterrey 27 22 .551 5.5
Dos Laredos 23 27 .460 10.0
Aguascalientes 21 29 .420 12.0
Durango 17 33 .340 16.0
Laguna 16 34 .320 17.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card