Saraperos de Saltillo

Official Site of the Saraperos de Saltillo

Mexican League Scoreboard

    • 20180717 9:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T20:30:00-0500
    8:30 PM CT Parque Francisco I. Madero
    Quintana Roo
    (3-9)
    Saltillo
    (3-9)
    • 20180717 10:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T21:35:00-0500
    9:35 PM CT Estadio Gasmart
    Puebla
    (5-6)
    Tijuana
    (8-4)
    • 20180717 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol 'Fray Nano'
    Laguna
    (5-7)
    Mexico
    (4-7)
    • 20180717 8:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:15:00-0500
    7:15 PM CT Parque Domingo Santana
    Durango
    (6-5)
    Leon
    (4-6)
    • 20180717 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:30:00-0500
    7:30 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol Monterrey
    Oaxaca
    (8-4)
    Monterrey
    (6-6)
    • 20180717 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:30:00-0500
    7:30 PM CT Estadio Alberto Romo Chavez
    Yucatan
    (7-5)
    Aguascalientes
    (5-7)
    • 20180717 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T20:00:00-0500
    8:00 PM CT Parque Centenario 27 de Febrero
    Monclova
    (11-1)
    Tabasco
    (5-6)
    • 20180717 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T20:00:00-0500
    8:00 PM CT Parque Nelson Barrera Romellon
    Dos Laredos
    (6-6)
    Campeche
    (7-5)