West Virginia Black Bears

Official Site of the West Virginia Black Bears

Monongalia County Ballpark

2040 Gyorko Drive
Granville, WV 26534

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Black Bears tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 4:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Williamsport 4:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Williamsport 1:05 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.westvirginiablackbears.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events