Florida Fire Frogs

Official Site of the Florida Fire Frogs

Osceola County Stadium

Osceola County Stadium
631 Heritage Parkway
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fire Frogs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Daytona 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Daytona 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:31 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Dunedin 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:31 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:31 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:31 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Daytona 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:31 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:31 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:31 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:31 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Clearwater 11:00 AM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:31 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:31 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Charlotte 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:31 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:31 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:31 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Bradenton 11:00 AM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:31 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:31 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:31 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:31 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:31 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:31 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:31 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:31 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:31 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:31 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:31 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Lakeland 11:00 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.floridafirefrogs.com on your computer or contact the Florida Fire Frogs at (321) 633-9200.