MiLB.comHigh Desert Mavericks

Scoreboard

    • 20180721 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM PT Recreation Park
    Lancaster
    (49-50)
    Visalia
    (49-50)
    Vargas (7-4, 2.15)
    • 20180721 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT LoanMart Field
    Modesto
    (39-60)
    McCaughan (4-7, 3.10)
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (58-41)
    Crawford (2-0, 2.25)
    • 20180721 10:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T19:10:00-0700
    7:10 PM PT Banner Island Ballpark
    Inland Empire
    (48-51)
    Madero (1-0, 4.35)
    Stockton
    (60-39)
    • 20180721 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T18:00:00-0700
    6:00 PM PT The Diamond
    San Jose
    (45-54)
    Marciano (0-1, 13.50)
    Lake Elsinore
    (48-51)