Kingsport Mets

Official Site of the Kingsport Mets

Hunter Wright Stadium

800 Granby Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Mets tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Johnson City 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Johnson City 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Greeneville 4:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Johnson City 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Johnson City 4:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Johnson City 6:30 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Danville 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Danville 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Danville 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Princeton 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Princeton 6:30 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Princeton 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Pulaski 4:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Pulaski 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Pulaski 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Bluefield 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Bluefield 6:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Bluefield 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.kmets.com on your computer or contact the Kingsport Mets at (423) 378-3744.

Tickets for Upcoming Events