Fort Myers Miracle

Official Site of the Fort Myers Miracle

CenturyLink Sports Complex

14400 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy.
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Miracle tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Monday, June 4, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.miraclebaseball.com on your computer or contact the Fort Myers Miracle at (239) 768-4210.

Tickets for Upcoming Events