San Antonio Missions

Official Site of the San Antonio Missions

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, Apr. 24

    • 20170424 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-04-24T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Nelson Wolff Stadium
    Frisco
    (8-8)
    Jurado (1-1, 7.47)
    San Antonio
    (8-8)
    Kelly, M (0-1, 5.40)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Apr. 23

    • 20170423 3:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-04-23T14:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    San Antonio
    (8-8)
    0 1 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 6 11 2
    Midland
    (7-9)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4 x 7 8 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Missions Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Texas League

W L % GB
Corpus Christi 10 6 .625 -
Frisco 8 8 .500 2.0
San Antonio 8 8 .500 2.0
Midland 7 9 .438 3.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card