San Antonio Missions

Official Site of the San Antonio Missions

Texas League Scoreboard

    • 20180623 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Nelson Wolff Stadium
    Midland
    (33-40)
    San Antonio
    (44-30)
    Scholtens (4-1, 2.80)
    • 20180623 7:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T18:10:00-0500
    6:10 PM CT Hammons Field
    Arkansas
    (37-36)
    De Jong (4-3, 3.92)
    Springfield
    (34-40)
    Shew (4-2, 4.75)
    • 20180623 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT ONEOK Field
    NW Arkansas
    (36-37)
    Lovvorn (4-3, 5.24)
    Tulsa
    (37-37)
    Lobstein (0-0, -.--)
    • 20180623 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Whataburger Field
    Frisco
    (26-48)
    Hernandez (0-2, 10.00)
    Corpus Christi
    (47-26)
    Bostick (0-2, 3.09)