Toledo Mud Hens

Official Site of the Toledo Mud Hens

Fifth Third Field

406 Washington Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Mud Hens tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 2:05 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Louisville 2:05 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Louisville 10:35 AM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Louisville 10:35 AM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Norfolk 10:35 AM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:05 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:05 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Durham 6:05 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Columbus 4:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Syracuse 5:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
@ Syracuse TBD
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Buffalo 6:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.mudhens.com on your computer or contact the Toledo Mud Hens at (419) 725-4367.

Tickets for Upcoming Events