Toledo Mud Hens

Official Site of the Toledo Mud Hens

Fifth Third Field

406 Washington Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Mud Hens tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 4:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 5:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 2:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Louisville 5:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Louisville 2:05 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 10:35 AM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Columbus 10:35 AM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Charlotte 10:35 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Charlotte 10:35 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 2:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Norfolk 6:05 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Norfolk 5:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Norfolk 4:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 12:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Columbus 4:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.mudhens.com on your computer or contact the Toledo Mud Hens at (419) 725-4367.

Tickets for Upcoming Events