Billings Mustangs

Official Site of the Billings Mustangs

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T13:05:00-0600
    1:05 PM MT Kindrick Legion Field
    Billings
    (4-2)
    De Jesus, J (0-1, 10.80)
    Helena
    (1-5)
    Chirino (0-1, 12.27)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T19:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Billings
    (4-2)
    0 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 4 9 7 1
    Helena
    (1-5)
    0 8 2 0 6 0 0 0 x 16 14 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Mustangs Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pioneer League

W L % GB
Billings 4 2 .667 -
Great Falls 4 2 .667 -
Missoula 3 3 .500 1.0
Helena 1 5 .167 3.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card