Modesto Nuts

Official Site of the Modesto Nuts

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, May. 28

    • 20180528 9:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-28T18:10:00-0700
    6:10 PM PT Banner Island Ballpark
    Modesto
    (22-28)
    Bell (2-3, 4.70)
    Stockton
    (30-20)
  • Last Game: Sunday, May. 27

    • 20180527 5:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-27T14:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Visalia
    (27-23)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 4 1
    Modesto
    (22-28)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Nuts Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
Stockton 30 20 .600 -
Visalia 27 23 .540 3.0
San Jose 26 24 .520 4.0
Modesto 22 28 .440 8.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card