Modesto Nuts

Official Site of the Modesto Nuts

California League Scoreboard

    • 20180624 9:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T18:10:00-0700
    6:10 PM PT Banner Island Ballpark
    Modesto
    (30-43)
    Wells (0-0, -.--)
    Stockton
    (47-26)
    • 20180624 5:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T14:05:00-0700
    2:05 PM PT The Hangar
    Inland Empire
    (34-39)
    Ball (1-1, 2.33)
    Lancaster
    (35-38)
    Gold (5-3, 5.63)
    • 20180624 5:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T14:05:00-0700
    2:05 PM PT LoanMart Field
    San Jose
    (35-38)
    Webb (1-2, 2.30)
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (37-36)
    Gonsolin (3-2, 2.97)
    • 20180624 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T18:00:00-0700
    6:00 PM PT Recreation Park
    Lake Elsinore
    (35-38)
    Visalia
    (39-34)
    Smith (3-3, 3.70)