Visalia Rawhide

Official Site of the Visalia Rawhide

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Wednesday, Apr. 25

    • 20180425 6:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-25T15:30:00-0700
    3:30 PM PT Recreation Park
    Lancaster
    (10-9)
    Killian (0-1, 11.12)
    Visalia
    (11-8)
    Grey (3-0, 0.98)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Apr. 24

    • 20180424 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-24T18:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Lancaster
    (10-9)
    0 0 0 0 3 3 3 0 0 9 13 1
    Visalia
    (11-8)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 7 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Rawhide Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
San Jose 12 8 .600 -
Stockton 11 8 .579 0.5
Visalia 11 8 .579 0.5
Modesto 6 13 .316 5.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card