Visalia Rawhide

Official Site of the Visalia Rawhide

California League Scoreboard

    • 20180818 10:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T19:10:00-0700
    7:10 PM PT Banner Island Ballpark
    Visalia
    (62-62)
    Peacock (3-3, 4.61)
    Stockton
    (69-55)
    Erwin (8-8, 5.05)
    • 20180818 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT John Thurman Field
    Inland Empire
    (63-61)
    Modesto
    (52-72)
    Hutchison (2-3, 4.27)
    • 20180818 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T17:00:00-0700
    5:00 PM PT Municipal Stadium
    Lancaster
    (65-59)
    Gold (9-7, 5.26)
    San Jose
    (52-72)
    Sano (3-3, 3.56)
    • 20180818 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T18:00:00-0700
    6:00 PM PT The Diamond
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (74-50)
    Crawford (5-0, 3.04)
    Lake Elsinore
    (59-65)