Missoula Osprey

Official Site of the Missoula Osprey

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T16:00:00-0600
    4:00 PM MT Centene Stadium at Legion Park
    Missoula
    (3-3)
    Soriano (0-0, 0.00)
    Great Falls
    (4-2)
    Ledo (1-0, 1.50)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T18:35:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Great Falls
    (4-2)
    0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 4 5 2
    Missoula
    (3-3)
    1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 x 5 7 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Osprey Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pioneer League

W L % GB
Billings 4 2 .667 -
Great Falls 4 2 .667 -
Missoula 3 3 .500 1.0
Helena 1 5 .167 3.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card