Orem Owlz

Official Site of the Orem Owlz

Home of the OWLZ

970 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Owlz tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Helena TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Helena TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Helena TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Thursday, September 6, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.oremowlz.com on your computer or contact the Orem Owlz at (801) 377-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events