Orem Owlz

Official Site of the Orem Owlz

Pioneer League Scoreboard

    • 20180720 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-20T19:05:00-0600
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 9
    Great Falls
    (20-13)
    3 0 0 5 0 0 3 1   12 10 1
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0-0
    0 outs
    Orem
    (10-23)
    0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0   3 6 1
    • 20180720 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-20T18:40:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Billings
    (13-21)
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 1
    Grand Junction
    (17-17)
    0 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 x 4 6 0
    • 20180720 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-20T19:05:00-0600
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 8
    Idaho Falls
    (18-15)
    3 3 0 0 1 10 0 0   17 17 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    2-2
    1 out
    Helena
    (16-17)
    0 0 2 1 0 0 0     3 7 2
    • 20180720 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-20T19:05:00-0600
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 8
    Ogden
    (23-10)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0   5 8 2
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1-1
    2 outs
    Missoula
    (16-17)
    0 4 0 0 0 0 2 3   9 9 1