MiLB.comPericos de Puebla

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Top 7

    • 20170628 1:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-28T12:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 7
    Laguna
    (38-34)
    1 0 0 0 0 0       1 7 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    Puebla
    (35-36)
    0 0 0 1 1 2       4 7 0
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T13:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Puebla
    (35-36)
    0 1 0 4 0 4 0 0 0 9 13 0
    Durango
    (32-40)
    0 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 4 12 2

2017 Pericos Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Yucatan 45 24 .652 -
Puebla 35 36 .493 11.0
Quintana Roo 32 34 .485 11.5
Veracruz 31 40 .437 15.0
Oaxaca 30 40 .429 15.5
Campeche 29 41 .414 16.5
Tabasco 26 44 .371 19.5
Leon 25 46 .352 21.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card