Myrtle Beach Pelicans

Official Site of the Myrtle Beach Pelicans

TicketReturn.com Field

1251 21st Avenue N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Pelicans tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Down East 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 6:05 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Down East 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Down East 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Down East 6:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Salem 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Salem 6:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Down East 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Down East 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Down East 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 6:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.myrtlebeachpelicans.com on your computer or contact the Myrtle Beach Pelicans at (843) 918-6000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events