Reading Fightin Phils

Official Site of the Reading Fightin Phils

FirstEnergy Stadium

1900 South Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fightin Phils tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Erie 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Erie 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Erie 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Erie 7:15 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Hartford 6:45 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Hartford 5:15 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:15 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:45 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Bowie 2:15 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Altoona 7:15 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Altoona 5:35 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Altoona TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Altoona 6:45 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Altoona 5:15 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 12:15 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Binghamton 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:45 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Binghamton 5:15 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Portland 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Portland 6:45 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Portland 2:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.fightins.com on your computer or contact the Reading Fightin Phils at (610) 375-8469.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Jalen Mills Charity Softball Game
Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:00 PM