Reading Fightin Phils

Official Site of the Reading Fightin Phils

FirstEnergy Stadium

1900 South Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fightin Phils tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Altoona 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Altoona TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 12:15 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Binghamton 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:45 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Binghamton 5:15 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Portland 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Portland 6:45 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Portland 2:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.fightins.com on your computer or contact the Reading Fightin Phils at (610) 375-8469.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Muhlenberg Muhls at Exeter Eagles
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:00 PM
Governor Mifflin Mustangs at Reading Red Knights
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:00 PM
Conrad Weiser Scouts at Twin Valley Raiders
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Hamburg Hawks at Berks Catholic Saints
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 PM
Reading Red Knights at Daniel Boone Blazers
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Wilkes University at Alvernia University
Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00 PM
Hempfield Black Knights at Wilson Bulldogs
Friday, October 5, 2018 7:00 PM