MiLB.comPiratas de Campeche

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Saturday, Apr. 20

    • 20190420 7:15 PM EDT
    • 2019-04-20T18:15:00-0500
    6:15 PM CT Parque Domingo Santana
    Campeche
    (4-9)
    Leon
    (6-7)
  • Last Game: Friday, Apr. 19

    • 20190419 8:15 PM EDT
    • 2019-04-19T19:15:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Campeche
    (4-9)
    0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9 2
    Leon
    (6-7)
    4 0 2 3 0 5 0 1 x 15 20 1

2019 Piratas Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Oaxaca 9 4 .692 -
Mexico 8 5 .615 1.0
Puebla 8 5 .615 1.0
Leon 6 7 .462 3.0
Tabasco 6 7 .462 3.0
Yucatan 4 9 .308 5.0
Campeche 4 9 .308 5.0
Quintana Roo 4 9 .308 5.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card